Related Links

Mutual Funds provided through FundEX Investments Inc.

General Information

Canada Revenue Agency: www.cra-arc.gc.ca

FundEX: www.fundex.com

Market Place: www.cbc.ca/marketplace

New York Times: www.nytimes.com

Your HSA (Blendable): www.blendable.ca

 

Mutual Fund Companies

AGF Mutual Funds: www.AGF.com

BMO Guardian: www.bmoguardianfunds.com

CI Investments: www.ci.com

Dynamic: www.dynamic.ca

Empire Life Investments: www.empirelifeinvestments.ca

Fidelity: www.fidelity.ca

Franklin Templeton: www.franklintempleton.ca

IA Clarington Investments: www.iaclarington.com

Invesco: www.invesco.ca

Northwest and Ethical Funds: www.neiinvestments.com

Sentry Investments: www.sentry.ca

TD Asset Management: www.tdassetmanagement.com

Labour Sponsored Funds

Growth Works: www.growthworks.ca

Insurance Companies

Canada Life: www.canadalife.com

Empire Life: www.empire.ca

Foresters: www.foresters.com

Industrial Alliance: www.inalco.com

Standard Life: www.standardlife.ca

Sun Life: www.sunlife.ca